Category: Videoclip

Columbus Ohio based Progressive Instrumental Rock band Project Alcazar performs the music of the prolific rock band of the 70s Kansas. Medley arranged by Chris Steberl. Peformed LIVE in its entirety @ Sonic Lounge Studios in Grove City Ohio. Produced and engineered by Joe Viers.

The band :

Chris Steberl - guitars
Caleb Hutslar - Keys
Matt Cistone - Bass
Shane Willis - Drums

Videography - All filming and editing Bob Holobaugh @ CrewDawg Productions

Official Website -
Website Design by Rick Daniels @
Contact information Chris Steberl -